If you're looking for a Idaho online shoplifting class, it's important to know your Idaho theft laws. This can help you understand more about your offense.
Please note that the Idaho theft laws shown on this page are to aid you in understanding your state Idaho theft, shoplifting and stealing laws. While we have made every attempt to show the most up-to-date version of Idaho theft laws, we do not guarantee its accuracy. This page is not a substitute for legal advice from an attorney. It is in your best interest that you find an appropriate lawyer for more information about Idaho theft laws.
|4 Hour Theft Class||$99||Register Now|
|6 Hour Theft Class||$129||Register Now|
|8 Hour Theft Class||$149||Register Now|
|12 Hour Theft Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour Advanced Class||$249||Register Now|
|24 Hour Extended Theft Class||$349||Register Now|
We are updating the Idaho theft laws. Please check back again shortly!
You might also be interested in Idaho Theft and Shoplifting Classes.