If you're looking for a Kansas online theft or shoplifting class, it's important to know your Kansas theft laws. This can help you understand more about your offense.
Please note that the Kansas theft laws shown on this page are to aid you in understanding your state Kansas theft, shoplifting and stealing laws. While we have tried to show the most up-to-date version of Kansas theft laws, we do not guarantee its accuracy. This page is not a replacement for legal advice from a lawyer. It is in your best interest that you consult with an appropriate lawyer for more information about Kansas theft laws.
|4 Hour Theft Class||$99||Register Now|
|6 Hour Theft Class||$129||Register Now|
|8 Hour Theft Class||$149||Register Now|
|12 Hour Theft Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour Advanced Class||$249||Register Now|
|24 Hour Extended Theft Class||$349||Register Now|
We are updating the Kansas theft laws. Please check back again shortly!
You might also be interested in Kansas Theft and Shoplifting Classes.